Staff

Senior Leadership

​Vicki Hitchcock
Principal
vickih@westharbour.school.nz

Janet Bell
​​Deputy Principal
janetb@westharbour.school.nz

​Lyn Rameka
​​Associate Principal
​lynr@westharbour.school.nz

Heather Howe
Associate Principal
heatherh@westharbour.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Kowhai:

​​​​​Scott Buckingham – Team Leader
​​Room 4 Teacher
scottb@westharbour.school.nz

Daniel Chettiar
​Room 1 Teacher
​danielc@westharbour.school.nz

​Nicola Allen-Coombe
​​Room 2 Teacher
nicolaa@westharbour.school.nz

​Sarah Floate
Room 3 Teacher
sarahf@westharbour.school.nz

Pohutukawa:

​Kushla White – Team Leader
​​​Room 6 Teacher
kushlaw@westharbour.school.nz​​​

Adri Rousseau
Room 6 Teacher
adrir@westharbour.school.nz

Sam Fetui
Room 5 Teacher
samf@westharbour.school.nz 

Charlotte Berry
Room 7 Teacher
charlotteb@westharbour.school.nz

​Kerry Tyack
Room 8 Teacher
​kerryt@westharbour.school.nz 

Puriri:
Paul Birch – Team Leader
​​Room 15 Teacher
paulb@westharbour.school.nz
Kim Henry –
Room 9 Teacher
kimh@westharbour.school.nz
Judith Puch
​Room 9 Teacher
judithp@westharbour.school.nz
Rose Feeney
Room 9 Teacher
rosef@westharbour.school.nz

Totara:

​Simon Robinson – Team Leader
​​​Room 13 Teacher
simonr@westharbour.school.nz

Tash Cooper
Room 12 Teacher
​natashco@westharbour.school.nz

​Miah Tagaloa
Room 14 Teacher
miaht@westharbour.school.nz​​

Manuka:

Tracey Matthews
Room 17 Teacher
tracym@westharbour.school.nz

​​​Sarah Pyke
​​Room 18 Teacher
sarahp@westharbour.school.nz​​

Eva Li
Room 22 Teacher
eval@westharbour.school.nz

Cleone Simpson
Room 23 Teacher
cleones@westharbour.school.nz

Rimu:

Judy Lim – Team Leader
​​Room 26 Teacher
​judyl@westharbour.school.nz

Alex Orwin
Room 21 Teacher
alexo@westharbour.school.nz

Erna Pilkington
Room 24Teacher
ernap@westharbour.school.nz

Foroogh Mossadegh
Room 25 Teacher
forooghm@westharbour.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

​Carolyn Stewart
Tadra Young
​ April Dawson

Administration and Support Staff

Ruth Withers (Principal’s PA)

Richard Olsen (Property Manager)

Fiona Taniora (Reception)

Sue Olsen (LS)

Debbie McDade (LS)

Tina Rangiawha (LS)

Jasmine Allaway (LS)

Rachel Stewart (LS)

​Anita Boyd  (LS)

​Annie Akai (LS)

Raewyn Moodie (School Chaplain)

Ofa Latu (Social Worker) Ofa.Latu@fwn.org.nz