Staff

Senior Leadership

​Vicki Hitchcock
Principal
vickih@westharbour.school.nz

Janet Bell
​​Deputy Principal
janetb@westharbour.school.nz

​Lyn Rameka
​​Associate Principal
​lynr@westharbour.school.nz

Heather Howe
Associate Principal
heatherh@westharbour.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Kowhai:

​​​​​Scott Buckingham – Team Leader
​​Room 4 Teacher
scottb@westharbour.school.nz

Daniel Chettiar
​Room 1 Teacher
​danielc@westharbour.school.nz

​Nicola Allen-Coombe
​​Room 2 Teacher
nicolaa@westharbour.school.nz

​Tadra Young – Teaching in Term 3
Room 3 Teacher
tadray@westharbour.school.nz

Sarah Floate – Not teaching in Term 3
Room 3 Teacher
sarahf@westharbour.school.nz

Pohutukawa:

​Kushla White – Team Leader
​​​Room 6 Teacher
kushlaw@westharbour.school.nz​​​

Sam Fetui
Room 5 Teacher
samf@westharbour.school.nz 

Charlotte Berry
Room 7 Teacher
charlotteb@westharbour.school.nz

​Kerry Tyack
Room 8 Teacher
​kerryt@westharbour.school.nz 

Puriri:
Paul Birch – Team Leader
​​Room 15 Teacher
paulb@westharbour.school.nz
Kim Henry –
Room 9 Teacher
kimh@westharbour.school.nz
Judith Puch
​Room 9 Teacher
judithp@westharbour.school.nz
Rose Feeney
Room 9 Teacher
rosef@westharbour.school.nz

Totara:

​Simon Robinson – Team Leader
​​​Room 13 Teacher
simonr@westharbour.school.nz

Tash Cooper
Room 12 Teacher
​natashco@westharbour.school.nz

​Miah Tagaloa
Room 14 Teacher
miaht@westharbour.school.nz​​

Manuka:

Tracey Matthews
Room 17 Teacher
tracym@westharbour.school.nz

​Carolyn Stewart
​​Room 18 Teacher – Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday
carolyns@westharbour.school.nz​​

April Dawson
​​Room 18 Teacher – Thursday & Friday
aprild@westharbour.school.nz​​

Eva Li
Room 22 Teacher
eval@westharbour.school.nz

Cleone Simpson
Room 23 Teacher
cleones@westharbour.school.nz

Rimu:

Judy Lim – Team Leader
​​Room 26 Teacher
​judyl@westharbour.school.nz

Alex Orwin
Room 21 Teacher
alexo@westharbour.school.nz

Erna Pilkington
Room 24Teacher
ernap@westharbour.school.nz

Foroogh Mossadegh
Room 25 Teacher
forooghm@westharbour.school.nz

 

Administration and Support Staff

Ruth Withers (Principal’s PA) – ruthw@westharbour.school.nz

Richard Olsen (Property Manager) – richardo@westharbour.school.nz

Fiona Taniora (Reception) fionat@westharbour.school.nz

Sue Olsen (LS)

Debbie McDade (LS)

Tina Rangiawha (LS)

Jasmine Allaway (LS)

Rachel Stewart (LS)

​Anita Boyd  (LS)

​Annie Akai (LS)

Ashlee Bryant (LS)